DVT PSS IDE User Guide
Rev. 22.1.15, 18 May 2022
Workspace Preferences are automatically saved in the user location preferences.ini file. Reusing them across workspaces is automatically achieved.
To share a set of preferences you must copy the preferences.ini file in the common location.
Some workspace preferences that are usually shared between users are: