DVT e Language IDE User Guide
Rev. 20.1.5, 27 March 2020
Workspace Preferences are automatically saved in the user location preferences.ini file. Reusing them across workspaces is automatically achieved.
To share a set of preferences you must copy the preferences.ini file in the common location.
Some workspace preferences that are usually shared between users are: