DVT SystemVerilog IDE User Guide
Rev. 23.1.3, 31 January 2023
Workspace Preferences are automatically saved in the user location preferences.ini file. Reusing them across workspaces is automatically achieved.
To share a set of preferences you must copy the preferences.ini file in the common location.
Some workspace preferences that are usually shared between users are: